This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
+33 622723387
Book Now
  • 9914344
  • 74951660
  • 29660609
  • 29662398
  • 81980543

Reservations

Book Now

The Camelias of Julienne

A few steps from the heart of the village of La Croix Valmer, in the heart of the gulf of Saint-Tropez, skirt a few vines and dive in paradise: the Camélias de Julienne holiday residence invites you for a prestigious stay in Provence.

Wake up to the sound of cicadas, sunbathe on your private terrace or balcony ... you just have to relax by the pool, discover the beautiful village of La Croix Valmer and choose from one of the many Beaches nearby.

Park your car in our private parking and access the village on foot and at the D-Day beach by free shuttle during the whole season.

We attach great importance to the nature which surrounds us: live to the rhythm of the vines, the camellias ... and aromatic herbs of Provence. Visual and olfactory sensations that will enhance your stay on the Côte d'Azur.
Close

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies sur votre appareil tel que mentionné dans nos Informations sur les cookies.
Réserver maintenant
+33 622723387
Réserver maintenant
  • 9914344
  • 74951660
  • 29660609
  • 29662398
  • 81980543

Réservations

Réserver maintenant

Les Camelias de Julienne

A quelques pas du coeur du village de La Croix Valmer, au coeur du golfe de Saint-Tropez, longez quelques vignes et plongez au paradis: la résidence de vacances Les Camélias de Julienne vous invite pour un séjour de prestige en Provence.

Réveillez-vous au son des cigales, prenez le soleil sur votre terrasse ou votre balcon privé… il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous détendre autour de la piscine, découvrir le beau village de La Croix Valmer et choisir parmi l’une des nombreuses plages à proximité.

Garez votre voiture sur notre parking privatif et accédez au village à pieds et à la plage du Débarquement en navette gratuite pendant toute la belle saison.

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à la nature qui ,ous entoure : vivez au rythme des vignes, des camélias ….. et herbes aromatiques de Provence. Des sensations visuelles et olfactives qui sublimeront votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur.
Fermer